Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intermediate/Advanced Ballet with Beth Hoge

December 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 2, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on October 19, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on November 6, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on November 16, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on December 4, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on December 21, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on January 18, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on February 5, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on February 15, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on March 4, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on March 21, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on April 1, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on April 18, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on May 6, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on May 16, 2020 at 11:00am

One event on June 3, 2020 at 11:00am

$18

Danspace is thrilled to offer Intermediate/Advanced Ballet with our studio founder/owner Beth Hoge during our 2019-2020 year.

All Beth’s classes are from 11:00am-12:30pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Many of you know that Beth Hoge is our Founder and Matriarch of our community at Danspace. She founded Danspace in 1976 after a long dance career in Los Angeles and New York. While in New York, she attended Julliard and studied with Antony Tudor, Margaret Craske, Martha Graham, and Alfredo Corvino, who was ultimately to become a life-long mentor and teacher. We cherish the work of the Corvino family at Danspace and are continually inspired by the teachings Beth and the Corvinos offer. 

Classes are $18 to drop-in.

Details

Date:
December 4
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
$18
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

Danspace

Venue

Danspace
473 Hudson Street
Oakland, CA 94618 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
5104200920
Website:
https://danspace.com